dsahagun

Just another WordPress.com site

To my support system April 11, 2013

I want to dedicate this post to my amazing support system. I never really knew how much I have impacted people’s lives in a positive way, because they have all been coming through for me these past few months. If it was not for them, I don’t know in what state of mind I would be in right now. It is due to my biggest supporters that I am doing ‘fine’ right now. If I could, I would name each of them and thank them individually but, literally, there have been too many to count. I love and appreciate each and every one of them. I didn’t even know I had that many fans! Suddenly I’ve gotten messages in my inbox of people just saying the sweetest things 🙂 and thanking me for being there for some at some point in their lives. Also little things like, “I miss your laugh and how you brighten up the room with your personality.”

It’s the little things that count!

 

Leave a Reply

